chief executive officer

Rabeth is one of the post millennial marketing communication leadership individuals in in Bangladesh. Today, he proudly leads a 70+ member team across 4 organizations – MACOMM, MediaAxis, D’reach and Creinse, from a start of a 3 member single boutique agency in 2005. The companies are also the official affiliates of Dentsu Aegis Network in Bangladesh. Rabeth has led the companies to be among the top 5 across the media, creative and digital scene in the country. His stance on non-compromising ethical stand points led to one of the companies being awarded by the Government of Bangladesh as one of the highest VAT payer from service category in 2018. A rare feat achieved by any advertising agency. Currently he is heading the organization’s efforts to foray into Africa with digital advertising and also exploring entry into South Asian and South East Asian region as well in the post pandemic future. Rabeth is also working with business expansions into technology and digital startups.  Beyond an enriched advertising experience of working with over 50 global clients, his personal portfolio of experience is diverse – he has worked in projects with IFPI, Sony Music, ESPN Star Sports, International Cricket Council, MTV Asia and also spearheaded the launch of the two biggest multiplex cinema theatres in Bangladesh as a consultant.

Why I am judging these awards... "I take a lot of pride to wear the judging hat for this year’s award alongside some of the shining individuals of the advertising world. Through the next few weeks, I am very keen to discover how advertising agencies, small and big, and its’ teams around the world have strived to reinvent themselves through efficiency and transformations in these trying pandemic times to keep getting results. Sustained excellence needs to be recognized. And I hope to see some worthy achievers."

Judging panel

Tobias Wilson

vice president of growth
Media Monks

derek walker

Brown and Browner

Pat Law


Jackie Stevenson

Founding partner & CEO
The Brooklyn Brothers

Nancy Hill

Media Sherpas

Jean Paul Burge

chairman and chief executive officer

Kenny Powar

co-founder & chief executive officer
Rebel Owl

rowena bhagchandani

chief executive officer & co-founder

Pip Hulbert

chief executive officer
Wunderman Thompson

Nicky Bullard Chair of the judges

chairwoman & chief creative officer

Deadra Rahaman

founder & lead consultant
Society Redefined Consulting

Oriel Davis-Lyons

creative director

patou nuytemans

chief executive, MENA

Olivia Clarkson

managing director

Christopher Kenna

chief executive officer & founder
Brand Advance

Kate Rowlinson

chief executive officer
MediaCom UK

Gellan Watt

creative director, global brand & growth strategy
Gellan Watt & Associates

Shanice Mears

co-founder & head of talent
The Elephant Room

Aaron Kwittken

founder & chief executive officer
KWT Global

Ian Armstrong

Topaz One

Frances Webster

chief executive officer

Esther *ET* Franklin

president, global strategy
Spark Foundry

Dino Myers-Lamptey

The Barber Shop

Jill Byrne

head of marketing
Rothco, part of Accenture Interactive

Asad Dhunna

The Unmistakables

Katie Lee

chief executive officer
Lucky Generals

rumble romagnoli

founder & chief executive officer

Dion McKenzie


margaret Johnson

group chief executive officer
Leagas Delaney

Rabeth Khan

chief executive officer